Asian Paints Limited Annual Report 2018-19

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Standing from Left to Right

Jigish Choksi Additional/Non – Executive Director

Suresh Narayanan Independent Director

Manish Choksi Non-Executive Vice Chairman

Dr. S. Sivaram

Independent Director

M. K. Sharma

Independent Director

Sitting from Left to Right

Pallavi Shroff

Independent Director

Abhay Vakil Non-Executive Director

Ashwin Dani

Non-Executive Chairman



Standing from Left to Right

Amrita Vakil

Non-Executive Director

Deepak Satwalekar Independent Director **R. Seshasayee** Independent Director

Malav Dani

Non-Executive Director

Sitting from Left to Right

Vibha Paul Rishi Independent Director

K.B.S. AnandManaging Director & CEO

