

ASIAN PAINTS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

AUDIT COMMITTEE*		
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. M. K. Sharma	Chairman
2.	Mr. R. Seshasayee	Member
3.	Mr. Abhay Vakil	Member
4.	Mr. Deepak Satwalekar	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE*		
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Suresh Narayanan	Chairman
2.	Mr. M. K. Sharma	Member
3.	Mr. Manish Choksi	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE*		
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. R. Seshasayee	Chairman
2.	Mr. Amit Syngle	Member
3.	Ms. Amrita Vakil	Member
4.	Mr. Jigish Choksi	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE*		
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Malav Dani	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Vibha Paul Rishi	Member
3.	Mr. Deepak Satwalekar	Member
4.	Mr. Amit Syngle	Member
5.	Ms. Amrita Vakil	Member



ASIAN PAINTS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE*		
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Dr. S. Sivaram	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Pallavi Shroff	Member
3.	Mrs. Vibha Paul Rishi	Member
4.	Mr. Amit Syngle	Member
5.	Mr. P Sriram	Member

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE*		
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. R Seshasayee	Chairman
2.	Mr. Deepak Satwalekar	Member
3.	Mr. Suresh Narayanan	Member
4.	Mr. Manish Choksi	Member
5.	Mr. Abhay Vakil	Member
6.	Mr. Malav Dani	Member
7.	Mr. Amit Syngle	Member

SHAREHOLDERS COMMITTEE*		
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Abhay Vakil	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ashwin Dani	Member
3.	Mr. Manish Choksi	Member
4.	Mr. Amit Syngle	Member
5.	Mr. R J Jeyamurugan	Member

^{*}Mr. R J Jeyamurugan - Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary acts as the Secretary to all Committees of the Board of Directors of Asian Paints Limited.