

ASIAN PAINTS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

AUDIT COMMITTEE*			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Mr. Milind Sarwate	Chairman	
2.	Mr. R. Seshasayee	Member	
3.	Mrs. Pallavi Shroff	Member	
4.	Mrs. Vibha Paul Rishi	Member	

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE*			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Mr. Suresh Narayanan	Chairman	
2.	Mr. R. Seshasayee	Member	
3.	Mr. Manish Choksi	Member	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE*			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Mrs. Vibha Paul Rishi	Chairperson	
2.	Mr. Jigish Choksi	Member	
3.	Ms. Nehal Vakil	Member	
4.	Mr. R J Jeyamurugan	Permanent Invitee	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE*			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Mr. Malav Dani	Chairman	
2.	Mrs. Vibha Paul Rishi	Member	
3.	Mr. Deepak Satwalekar	Member	
4.	Mr. Amit Syngle	Member	
5.	Ms. Amrita Vakil	Member	



ASIAN PAINTS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE*			
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Mrs. Vibha Paul Rishi	Chairperson	
2.	Mrs. Pallavi Shroff	Member	
3.	Mr. Jigish Choksi	Member	
4.	Mr. Rahul Bhatnagar	Member	

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE*		
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. R Seshasayee	Chairman
2.	Mr. Deepak Satwalekar	Member
3.	Mr. Suresh Narayanan	Member
4.	Mr. Manish Choksi	Member
5.	Mr. Malav Dani	Member
6.	Mr. Amit Syngle	Member
7.	Ms. Amrita Vakil	Member
8.	Mr. R J Jeyamurugan	Permanent Invitee

*Mr. R J Jeyamurugan - Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary acts as the Secretary to all Committees of the Board of Directors of Asian Paints Limited.