

ASIAN PAINTS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

AUDIT COMMITTEE*			
Sr. No.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of Membership
1.	Mr. Milind Sarwate	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. R Seshasayee	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Pallavi Shroff	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mrs. Vibha Paul Rishi	Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE*				
Sr.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of	
No.			Membership	
1.	Mr. Suresh Narayanan	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Mr. R Seshasayee	Independent Director	Member	
3.	Mr. Manish Choksi	Non-Executive Director	Member	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE*				
Sr. No.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of Membership	
1.	Mrs. Vibha Paul Rishi	Independent Director	Chairperson	
2.	Mr. Jigish Choksi	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3.	Ms. Nehal Vakil	Non-Executive Director	Member	
4.	Mr. R J Jeyamurugan	CFO & Company Secretary	Permanent Invitee	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE*				
Sr. No.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of Membership	
1.	Mr. Malav Dani	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	
2.	Mrs. Vibha Paul Rishi	Independent Director	Member	
3.	Mr. Amit Syngle	Managing Director & CEO	Member	
4.	Ms. Amrita Vakil	Non-Executive Director	Member	



ASIAN PAINTS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE*			
Sr. No.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of Membership
1.	Mrs. Vibha Paul Rishi	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Pallavi Shroff	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Jigish Choksi	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Rahul Bhatnagar	President – Project Sales, R&T, Industrial JVs	Member
5.	Mr. Alok Agrawal	General Manager – Internal Audit &	Permanent
		Risk	Invitee

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE*				
Sr. No.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of Membership	
1.	Mr. R Seshasayee	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Suresh Narayanan	Independent Director	Member	
3.	Mr. Manish Choksi	Non-Executive Director	Member	
4.	Mr. Malav Dani	Non-Executive Director	Member	
5.	Mr. Amit Syngle	Managing Director & CEO	Member	
6.	Ms. Amrita Vakil	Non-Executive Director	Member	
7.	Mr. R J Jeyamurugan	CFO & Company Secretary	Permanent Invitee	

^{*} Mr. R J Jeyamurugan - CFO & Company Secretary acts as the Secretary to all Committees of the Board of Directors of Asian Paints Limited.