

ASIAN PAINTS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of Membership
1.	Mr. Milind Sarwate	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Ireena Vittal	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Soumitra Bhattacharya	Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of Membership
1.	Mr. Soumitra Bhattacharya	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. R Seshasayee	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Manish Choksi	Non-Executive Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE				
Sr. No.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of Membership	
1.	Dr. Gopichand Katragadda	Independent Director	Chairman	
2.	Ms. Nehal Vakil	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3.	Mr. Ashish Choksi	Additional and Non-Executive Director	Member	
4.	Mr. R J Jeyamurugan	CFO & Company Secretary	Permanent Invitee	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of Membership
1.	Mr. Malav Dani	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Dr. Gopichand Katragadda	Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Amrita Vakil	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Amit Syngle	Managing Director & CEO	Member



ASIAN PAINTS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of Membership
1.	Mrs. Ireena Vittal	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Milind Sarwate	Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Nehal Vakil	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Ashish Choksi	Additional and Non-Executive Director	Member
5.	Mr. Rahul Bhatnagar	President – Project Sales, R&T, Industrial JVs	Member
6.	Mr. Alok Agrawal	General Manager – Internal Audit & Risk	Permanent Invitee

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE			
Sr. No.	Name of Member/Permanent Invitee	Nature of Directorship/Designation	Nature of Membership
1.	Mr. R Seshasayee	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Manish Choksi	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Malav Dani	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Amit Syngle	Managing Director & CEO	Member
5.	Ms. Amrita Vakil	Non-Executive Director	Member
6.	Mr. Soumitra Bhattacharya	Independent Director	Member
7.	Mr. R J Jeyamurugan	CFO & Company Secretary	Permanent Invitee

Note: Mr. R J Jeyamurugan - CFO & Company Secretary acts as the Secretary to all Committees of the Board of Directors of Asian Paints Limited.